Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff and Board of Directors
Share |

Here you will find the email address and position for each staff member of CTEA.  Simply click on the person you want to contact to send them an email.


You can also reach us by calling 226-620-0779





Suzy Léveillé, General Manager



Don Moore, P.Eng., Director, Government & Industry Relations


Jeremy Harrower, Manager of Technical Programs (Bilingual)


Katia Zubis, Administrative Assistant


Board of Directors 



Greg Grabinsky – President of The Board
Canadian Vocational Sales Manager
Peterbilt Canada, Mississauga, ON



Jeff Simms – Vice-president of The Board

Chief Engineer
Link Suspensions of Canada – Raydan Div., Nisku, AB



Shannon Bell - Director on The Board

Vice President, Finance & Operations

Wheel Monitor, Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON




Evan Doepker – Director on The Board

President & CEO
Doepker Industries Ltd., Annaheim, SK



François Gouin – Director on The Board
ABS Remorques Inc., Asbestos, QC



David Mizgala – Director on The Board

Chief Engineer
Innovative Trailer Design Industries Inc., Mississauga, ON



Christian Stang - Director of The Board

National Business Development

Gincor Group, Mattawa, ON



Stephen Vezina - Director on the Board


Mailhot Industries Inc., Terrebonne, QC



Tim Woolley - Director on the Board

Production Manager

DEL Equipment, Coquitlam, BC

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal